Международный совет Центра "Сэфер"

("Sefer" International Advisory Council)

Prof. Michel Abitbol Rothberg School for Overseas Students, Hebrew University
msmabit@pluto.mscc.huji.ac.il

Prof. Mordechai Altshuller Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
mordehai@cc.huji.ac.il

Prof. Sam Aroni UCLA, LA, USA
aroni@ucla.edu 

Prof. Hayim Avni Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
Assis@h2.hum.huji.ac.il

Prof. Arnold Band UCLA, LA, USA
band@humnet.ucla.edu

Prof. Israel Bartal Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
bartal@h2.hum.huji.ac.il

Prof. Menachem Ben Sasson Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
menahemb@savion.cc.huji.ac.il

Prof. Charles Berlin
Harvard University, USA
cberlin@fas.harvard.edu

Prof. Yaacov Blidstein Ben Gurion University, Israel
history@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Prof. Michael Brown York University, Toronto, Canada
michaelb@yorku.ca

Prof. Robert Cohn Lafayette College, USA
cohnr@lafayette.edu

Dr. Seymour Epstein Ed.D. Director, UJA
Federation Board of Jewish Education 4600 Bathurst Street, Toronto, Ontario, M2R 3V3 phone: (416) 631-5824
fax: (416) 633-7535
epi@ujafed.org
www.bjetoronto.org

Prof. Gerda Elata Alster Ben Gurion University, Israel
gerda@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Prof. David Fishman JTSA - Project Judaica
dafishman@jtsa.edu

Dr. Ernest Frerichs Brown University, USA
ernief@dorot.org

Prof. Zvi Gitelman University of Michigan, USA
zvigitel@umich.edu 

Dr. David Harman Joint Authority for Jewish Zionist Education, Jerusalem, Israel
harman@netvision.net.il

Dr. Alan Hoffmann
Director General Jewish Zionist Education Department
Jewish Agency for Israel
alanh@jazo.org.il
Tel 02-621-6357
Fax 02-621-6210

Dr. Sara R.Horwitz
USA
srh@udel.edu

Prof. Robert Liberles Ben Gurion University, Tel-Aviv, Israel
liberles@bgumail.bgu.ac.il

Dr. Victoria Mochalova Director, “Sefer”, Moscow, Russia
sefer@sefer.ru; vicmoc@gmail.com

Prof. Benjamin Nathans University of Pennsylvania
bnathans@history.upenn.edu

Mr. Herb Neuman International Center for University Teaching of Jewish Civilisation, Hebrew University of Jerusalem; New York
sgn1@columbia.edu

Mrs. Diana Pinto Paris, France
sgn1@columbia.edu

Prof. Antony Polonsky Brandeis University
polonsky@binah.cc.brandeis.edu

Dr. Jonathan Porath JDC, Russian Department, Jersualem
jporath@jdc.org.il

Prof. Yehuda Reinharz Brandeis University, USA
jreinharz@brandeis.edu

Prof. David Roskies Jewish Theological Seminary of America, USA
daroskies@jtsa.edu

Prof., Amb. Aliza Shenhar Rector, Emek Yezreel College, Haifa, Israel
galroy@netvision.net.il

Mr. Richard Scheuer Scheuer Foundation, USA c/o:
freyda@jdcny.org

Prof. Lawrence H. Schiffman New York University, USA
lawrence.schiffman@nyu.edu

Rabbi Joe Schoenwald Rochlin Foundation
rojo@netvision.net.il

Dr. David Singer American Jewish Committee, USA
Singerd@ajc.org

Dr. Irving Smockler Ann Arbor, USA

Prof. Shaul Stampfer Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
stampfer@huji.ac.il

Prof. Mervin Verbit Brooklyn College, NY, USA
mverbit@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Prof. Bernard Wasserstein
The University of Chicago; President, Jewish Historical Society of England
bmjw@uchicago.edu; bmjw@uchicago.edu

Prof. David Wasserstein Tel-Aviv University, Israel
wassers@ccsg.tau.ac.il; wasser@vm.tau.ac.il

Prof.Yair Zakovitch Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
zakov@h2.hum.huji.ac.il

Prof. Bernard Zelechov York University, Toronto, Canada
bzelecho@yorku.ca

Prof. Stephen Zipperstein Stanford University, USA
stephen.zipperstein@forsythe.stanford.edu; szipperstein@aol.com